TEMPLE OSEH SHALOM DIRECTORY

 

Rabbi

Rabbi Ken Kanter

rabbikkanter@gmail.com

 

Cantor

Kenneth Rosenberg

kmrose@sc.rr.com

843-705-7045

 

Board of Directors

 

President

Karen Blickstein

karblick@gmail.com

843-705-9035

Vice-President

Barry Zweiban

barryz2010@hotmail.com

843-705-9666

Corresp. Sec'y

Patti Sacks

pbmeyer@yahoo.com

843-645-9790

Recording Sec'y

Carol Hillman

carol@scorsweb.org

843-707-9054

Treasurer

Sandy Shapiro

sshapiro327@verizon.net

215-718-5106

Director/Admin

Rhoda Rubin

rrubin13@sc.rr.com

843-705-6000

Director

Elaine Weinberger

weinberger.me@gmail.com

404-432-5378

Director

Chuck Berwitz

chuck4golf@gmail.com

843-707-4559

Director

Alan Richter

alrichter3@gmail.com

843-929-0792

Director

Bill Altman

wolfaltman@gmail.com

614-327-4342

Ritual Co-Chair

Ruth Moroknek

ruthmoroknek@gmail.com

843-705-2380

Ritual Co-Chair

Linda Harrison

lindatosritual@gmail.com

843-707-1300

Sisterhood Pres.

Tina Laboe

tinalaboe@gmail.com

843-705-2236

Brotherhood Pres.

David Glazer

dglazer22@yahoo.com

908-458-3808

Past President

Carol Liff

caroltos218@gmail.com

843-707-1088

 

Committee Contacts
 

Adult Education

                   Film Club -
                   Book Club -

Helene Stoller
Stuart Blickstein
Larry Rosendorf
Janet Cargotch

helene.stoller@gmail.com
stublick316@gmail.com
lrosendorf@hotmail.com
janneygirl1@gmail.com

843-415-2510
843-705-9035
973-615-7758
843-705-4642

Backpack Buddies

Patti & Mitch Sacks

pbmeyer@yahoo.com

843-645-9790

By-Laws

Bill Altman

wolfaltman@gmail.com

614-327-4342

Care & Bereavement

Eileen Goldberg
Carole Lurie
Sue Geller
Etta Yospa

eileen13143@gmail.com
carolel415@aol.com
susanellengeller@gmail.com
ettayospa1@gmail.com

843-705-5279
843-589-7935
843-705-9669
717-608-1677

Cemetery

Jerry Steinberg 

jerrys@sc.rr.com

843-705-2844

Family Promise

Chuck Berwitz

chuck4golf@gmail.com

843-707-4559

House

Mitch Sacks

ump25@earthlink.net

843-645-9790

Librarian/Historian

Etta Yospa

ettayospa1@gmail.com

717-608-1677

Membership

Elaine Weinberger

weinberger.me@gmail.com

404-432-5378

Parris Island

Al Richter

alrichter3@gmail.com

843-929-0792

Social

Barry Beitman

barry06611@gmail.com

843-707-1452

Strategic Planning

Stuart Blickstein

stublick316@gmail.com

843-705-9035

The Shofar (newsletter)

Elliot Geiman

osehshalom3935@gmail.com

631-902-5822

Tikkun Olam

Deena Chontow

deena711@optonline.net

843-379-8787

Tree of Life

Larry Katz

larjac@aol.com

843-705-1485

Webmaster

Bill Altman

wolfaltman@gmail.com

614-327-4342

TOS Bylaws_Updated May 31 2022
TOS By-Laws_05312022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [347.2 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Temple Oseh Shalom